Music: Ariana Grande reveals tracklist for album

Ariana Grande reveals tracklist for album

Ariana Grande’s seventh album is scheduled to be released on March 8th. photo

© Chris Pizzello/Invision/AP/dpa

In January, Ariana Grande announced her seventh studio album for March. Now the US singer announces the tracklist for “Eternal Sunshine” – with a surprise guest.

US pop star Ariana Grande has announced the track list for “Eternal Sunshine” around a week and a half before the release of her new album.

The 30-year-old revealed the thirteen titles in one Instagram posting and included a surprise guest. The song “Ordinary Things (feat. Nonna)” references her collaboration with her 98-year-old grandmother Marjorie Grande. Her maternal grandmother is of Italian descent and is often called “Nonna” by the singer.

During her performance at the MTV Video Music Awards in 2018, Grande brought her grandmother and mother Joan on stage for the finale of her song “God is a Woman.”

“Eternal Sunshine,” Grande’s seventh album, is scheduled to be released on March 8th. In January, the Grammy Award winner released “Yes, And?” already released a new song. Other titles include “Bye”, “Supernatural”, “True Story” and “The Boy Is Mine”.

Her last album “Positions” was released in 2020. Grande’s sixth studio work contained 14 songs, including several collaborations with other artists such as rapper Doja Cat, RnB star The Weeknd and rapper Ty Dolla Sign.


source site-8